Fahy Wins Road Race

At the FMRC/Pfizer 10k road race, under BHAA rules, Roy Fahy of Proscon, won in a time of 31:25, from Ken Mulcahy of Silver Springs in 33:15, Michael Murphy of Novartis in 33:30 and Ted O’Flynn of DD Williamson.  Mary Sweeney of SHB won the womens race in 39:15 from Monica Twohig of Cork Shops and Frankie Devlin of Tattans.