Cork teams for the Munster Novice & U23 Championships named

Below are the Cork teams for the Munster Novice Cross Country Championships which will take place on Sunday next in Dungarvan. Anybody named unable to attend is asked to contact the team manager (Áine or Donie).

Novice Women
Leevale AC:
Lizzie Lee, Sinéad O’ Connor, Rosaleen McKeown, Annette Quaid

St Finbarrs AC: Amy Wolfe, Aoife Mahony, Geraldine O’ Shea, Colette Conway

Grange Fermoy AC: Clotilde Fitzgibbon

Eagle AC: Anne-Marie Power, Catriona Leahy

Belgooly AC: Sarah Gayer

U23 Women

Belgooly AC: Sarah Gayer, Christina Broderick

UCC AC: Tara Rhatigan

Duhallow AC: Carol Finn

Novice Men

Barry O’Donovan Leevale

Kevin Wilmot Bandon

Brian Hegarty East Cork

Shane Coffey Togher

Patrick Murphy Togher

Kieran Ryan Togher

Donal Coakley Togher

James T Curran St Finbarrs

Dennis Coughlan St Finbarrs

George Waugh Rising Sun

Chris Harrington Leevale

Eamonn O’Donovan Rising Sun

James O’Driscoll CIT

Tim O’Mahony East Cork

Dave Muldowney Eagle

U23 Men

Barry O’Donovan Leevale

Shane Coffey Togher

Craig Harrington Togher

James O’Driscol CIT

Michael O’Regan CIT

Joe Fitzgerald East Cork

John Collins CIT

Kevin Maybury CIT

Denis Metcalfe Leevale

Kevin Hassett Togher