Munster Regional Squad, 2nd Session

The 2nd Munster Regional Squad session of the 2010/2011 season takes place on Sunday February 6th at Nenagh Indoor Stadium, Co. Tipperary. Please note it is on Sunday and not Saturday due to competition in Nenagh on the Saturday. Registration starts at 10:30am sharp and all athletes are asked to be on time as event specific sessions start at 11am sharp. All events will be covered on the day. The cost per athlete is €5 and the squad list is attached above.

All selected athletes and their coaches are encouraged to attend.

The remaining Munster Squads will be held on:

  • Saturday March 5th, UL Track
  • Saturday April 9th, Cork IT Track

For further details contact RDO Steven Macklin at 087-6335565 or e-mail


  • Luke Hickey
  • Edmond O’Halloran
  • Denis O’Sullivan
  • Patrick Maher
  • Robert O’Halloran
  • Ciara Nalty
  • Daniel O’Mahony
  • Marie O’Halloran
  • Eli Kadi
  • Caroline Murnane
  • Hugh Hayden
  • Robert Nagle
  • Ryan Casey
  • Alison Burke
  • Darren Lee
  • David Killeen
  • Emma O’Brien
  • David Killeen
  • Christina Neville
  • Jessica Neville
  • James Heffernan
  • Philip Crowley