Munster Performance Squad Registration – Deadline

The online system for Munster Performance Squad registration will remain open until Monday to allow those not registered yet to do so.  Below a list of Leevale athletes whose registration is due.

Register @

Molly Healy HJ Leevale
Phillip Brownlow HJ Leevale
Robert Nagle HJ Leevale
Sam Healy HJ Leevale
Jack Murphy LJ/TJ Leevale
Shane Dineen MD Leevale
Jayne Pennefather Sprint Hurdles Leevale
Marie O’Halloran Sprint Hurdles Leevale
Emma O’Brien 100m/200m Leevale