Leevale Teams for National Novice Cross Country

The following Leevale athletes will be entered in the National Novice Cross Country Championships which is coming up on Sunday 6 December in Dungarvan.

If any other athletes wish to be entered, please contact the club asap.

Event timetable

  • Jess Bruton


  • Michael Pat O’Regan
  • Donal Coakley
  • Chris Mintern
  • Darren Molloy
  • Tomas Kenefick
  • Chris Murphy
  • Finbarr O’Dwyer
  • Dave Comber
  • Josh O’Sullivan-Hourihan
  • Dave McEvoy
  • Michael Bruton