National Juvenile Indoor Entries, AIT, 12-13 March

The National Juvenile Indoor Championships are coming up next weekend in Athlone IT. The Leevale athletes entered for this event are listed below. If you are unable to compete for whatever reason, please let your coach know asap.

Day 1 programme

Day 2 programme

  • Jessica Lyne (HJ)
  • Kate Naughton (Shot)
  • Caitlin Hennessy (60m)
  • Emily Wall (Hurdles)
  • Kaitlyn Coffey (800m, 1500m)
  • Alannah Neff (1500)
  • Hannah Murphy (200m, LJ, HJ)
  • Mollie Healy (PV, HJ)
  • Laura Murphy (60m, 200m)
  • Taylor Murphy (400m)
  • Una Samuels (PV)
  • Alex Ademola (Shot)
  • Harry Nevin (60m)
  • Reece Ademola (60m, LJ)
  • Hugh Collins (Hurdles, LJ)
  • Robert Twomey (60m)
  • Tommie Connolly (HJ, 800m)
  • Wymin Sivakumar (Hurdles)
  • Shane Ahern (Hurdles)
  • Conor Morey (60m, 200m)
  • Ben Smith (800m)
  • Charlie O’Donovan (1500m)
  • Conor O’Driscoll (800m)
  • Luke Ring (60m, 200m)
  • Jack Murphy (60m, hurdles)
  • Sean O’Callaghan (400m)
  • Des Kelleher (HJ)
  • Matthew Murnane (800m, 1500m)
  • Padraig O’Callaghan (Shot)