Leevale Athletes Honoured At The Cork County Awards

The annual Cork County Athletics Awards were held at the Imperial Hotel on Friday evening (March 23). The awards acknowledges international sections as well as supporting ‘Aspiring Young Athletes’. 

International Awards 

  • Tim Twomey
  • Alex Wright
  • Charlie O’Donovan
  • Michelle Finn
  • Sinead O Connor
  • Claire Gibbons McCarthy
  • Michelle Kenny.

Aspiring Young Athletes:

  • Katie Moynihan
  • Ben Smith
  • Conor Morey
  • Colin Doyle
  • Hannah Murphy
  • Aisling Cassidy
  • John Ford
  • Ryan O Leary.

The John Buckley Graded League Award  went to David Fox.