2021 AGM Postponed

Leevale AC committee have decided to postpone the 2021 AGM due to the ongoing covid restrictions. The AGM will be rescheduled at the earliest possible date when an in-person meeting of the members can be held.

In the interim the acting committee will remain in place until the AGM is held. 

President Finbarr O’Brien
Honorary Vice Presidents John Callanan
Frank Walley
Chairperson Donal Murnane
Secretary Sarah Bradfield   (outgoing)
Treasurer Gary Collins (acting)
Registrar David Quilligan (acting)
P.R.O. Cillian Ó Tuama
Competition Secretary Lauren Wright
Club Gear Manager Madeline Murnane
Vice Chairman John Sheehan
Coaching Coordinator Donal Moynihan (outgoing)
Leagues Coordinator Derrick Neff
Club Captain Mark Walsh
David Quilligan
Masters Captain Mark Bickerdike
Ladies Captain Shona Lowe
Michelle Finn
Welfare Officers Andy Lynn
Emer Holland
Commitee Mark Twomey (Building Officer)