Sinead O’Connor Wins The Cork Women’s Mini-Marathon

Sinead O’Connor, retained her Mini-Marathon Crown today, winning in a course record of 20:34, inside club-mate Michelle Finn’s 20:48, in 2018.  Lizzie Lee crossed the line in second place  also inside the old record, in 20:41.  Hannah Steeds finished 3rd in 21:03  with  Lisa Hegarty,  5th in 21:45 and Michelle Kenny 6th in 21:54. Leevale women taking five of the top six slots.